Team

Geschäftsleitung

Werner Platzer
Tel. 0043 1 403 93 40-34
werner.platzer@weha-wien.at

Karin Lapitz
Tel. 0043 1 403 93 40-25
karin.lapitz@weha-wien.at

Außendienst

Hannes Lapitz
Tel. 0043 1 403 93 40-24
Mobil 0676 848 245 14
hannes.lapitz@weha-wien.at

Norbert Voigt
Mobil 0676 848 245 12
norbert.voigt@weha-wien.at

Innendienst

Hannes Lapitz Jun.
Tel. 0043 1 403 93 40-21
h.lapitz@weha-wien.at

Florian Talos
Tel. 0043 1 403 93 40-22
florian.talos@weha-wien.at

Phillip Hauser
Tel. 0043 1 403 93 40-26
philipp.hauser@weha-wien.at